Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Matthew Baker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Matthew Baker, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Maryville, MO

21 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Baker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Baker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verda I.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr B us so caring; he is not only interested in your aches and pains, helping you, but about you; making you feel better and able to function again.
Shayli L.
Submitted 04/22/19
I highly recommend Baker Chiropractic Care not only for when you’re hurting but for maintenance appointments as well. Dr. Matt makes it a priority to get to know you and how your body needs adjusted.
Terry S.
Submitted 04/18/19
I had so much pain I was unable to sleep. Now I sleep well without pain
Tabitha A.
Submitted 04/12/19
The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Matt knows his stuff and has helped me tremendously with pain and headaches!
Alden H.
Submitted 12/04/18
The doctor thoroughly explained everything to me, and was also able to show me on my own body, what was affected.
Brandon B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Informational and personable
Caroline M.
Submitted 09/27/18
All the staff was very welcoming and personable! Dr. Baker took the time to explain everything and made sure I understood what he was talking about. I would definitely go back.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Baker was greatly and really listened to what i was having issues with!
Loren B.
Submitted 09/12/18
thank you for working out the kinks in my neck & shoulders. appreciate the educational aspects and the holistic approaches. spine, muscles and nerves are adjusting nicely.
Brynn B.
Submitted 08/28/18
very helpful and nice employees. would definitely recommend
Robbie S.
Submitted 08/27/18
The people were so caring and nice
McKaela B.
Submitted 04/09/18
Very friendly staff and very helpful in explaining everything!
Amanda S.
Submitted 11/29/17
The staff is always very friendly and Dr. Matt listens and really treats individual needs not one fits all treatments!! Has almost eliminated my pain issues!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/09/17
Quick and easy
Mary S.
Submitted 05/03/17
great , I feel better and I really like going.
Jessica N.
Submitted 04/06/17
I have just started going to Baker Chiropractic and am already very impressed by the staff's desire to help their patients. Instead of the typical "come back when it hurts" you may hear from other chiropractors they strive to find the problem, solutions, and explain everything thoroughly. They work around busy schedules and are very flexible with treatment options and payment too. Overall great to work with, I would definitely recommend Dr. Baker to anyone!
John S.
Submitted 04/05/17
So far I have confidence in what the doc is telling me and look forward to evolving away from the constant pain that I have in my lower back
Dawn B.
Submitted 03/02/17
My experiences at Baker Chiropractic have been great! Everyone is super friendly! I was greatly impressed with the care Dr. Baker went to to explain things.My son was a patient & his before & after X-rays were amazing!! The success with my son & my experience then, left no doubt where I was going to have my back issues tackled. Dawn Brown
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 03/01/17
Dr. Baker was very thorough in understanding my history and examination. I'm hopeful that he'll be able to help me return to good health.
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/27/16
I am 53 years old and Ive been to several chiropractors in the past and the bakers are the best .they are awesome, they genuinely care about you.And you will feel your best ever!

Insurance

We are a BlueCross/BlueShield provider and accept most other major medial health insurance. This includes (but not limited to) Medicare, Aetna, UHC, UMR and Coventry. Every policy is different, so as a courtesy, we will personally verify your coverage as part of your appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Coventry
UMR
United Healthcare