Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Matthew Baker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Matthew Baker, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Maryville, MO

36 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Baker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Baker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caden B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Was great made my lower back stop hurting.
Tara M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Baker is great. He puts a plan in place to make sure you feel better and stay that way. The staff is very friendly and caring about your needs as well.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Nice doctor .. worth a visit
William S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great
Nancy L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Easy to navigate and informative.
Marlene A.
Submitted 06/06/19
It feels like a big family when you walk in ! I love how Dr Baker doesn't rush me out he makes sure to take care of every problem and helps with therapy to stay fixed when I started going I was a painful mess now I can do things I haven't been able to do without a lot of pain thanks to all of the very friendly staff and the price is more than fair
Allan L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Baker and his staff diligently work to provide the best possible care and environment for healing to take place. As a patient for several years I have never been dissatisfied with their efforts to keep my spine and nervous system functioning as well as possible. I recommend their services to anyone who asks.
William S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great
Kayla H.
Submitted 06/01/19
Awesome and so relaxing with many therapies available, you can always work on one until you get adjusted. Like getting free physical therapy! Dr. Is super nice and works with what you like and don't like. Fun place to go and always fun music playing.
Janet W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Dr Matt is the best.
Terry S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always a good adjustment with a friendly staff
William S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Ausume
Jane H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Baker finds the cause of the difficulty, makes a plan, and follows through, listening to the patient and explaining clearly as he does each adjustment.
Kelsey L.
Submitted 05/09/19
Life changing!
James D.
Submitted 04/29/19
I am totally satisfied with the care I received from the doctor and staff. Very friendly people and relaxing atmosphere.
Verda I.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr B us so caring; he is not only interested in your aches and pains, helping you, but about you; making you feel better and able to function again.
Shayli L.
Submitted 04/22/19
I highly recommend Baker Chiropractic Care not only for when you’re hurting but for maintenance appointments as well. Dr. Matt makes it a priority to get to know you and how your body needs adjusted.
Terry S.
Submitted 04/18/19
I had so much pain I was unable to sleep. Now I sleep well without pain
Tabitha A.
Submitted 04/12/19
The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Matt knows his stuff and has helped me tremendously with pain and headaches!
Alden H.
Submitted 12/04/18
The doctor thoroughly explained everything to me, and was also able to show me on my own body, what was affected.

Insurance

We are a BlueCross/BlueShield provider and accept most other major medial health insurance. This includes (but not limited to) Medicare, Aetna, UHC, UMR and Coventry. Every policy is different, so as a courtesy, we will personally verify your coverage as part of your appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Coventry
UMR
United Healthcare