Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Matthew Baker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Matthew Baker, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Maryville, MO

44 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Baker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Baker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry S.
Submitted 10/20/21
I no longer have back pain with regular adjustments
Charles K.
Submitted 08/31/21
Visit with Dr Baker is always great. Besides always feeling better we have great conversations although short. The whole staff is awesome.
Madison N.
Submitted 07/21/21
I absolutely love going to see Dr. Baker! I have seen significant improvement in my neck and back pain over the last few months along with improvements in other aspects of my overall health. Baker Chiropractic and Rehab makes sure that you are getting the best care; they really focus on making sure your body has reached normal function and you can experience maximum comfort each day. I highly recommend Dr. Baker’s practice to anyone!
Oscar P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Baker and everyone in his office are great! I would unhesitatingly recommend Dr. Baker.
Jentri R.
Submitted 11/05/20
he does such an amazing job!
Jay A.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great people! A great place to work out the aches and pains and make some new friends along the way.
Nicole T.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Baker has done a wonderful job explaining my treatment plan in detail. As a nurse who works very long shifts it’s nice to know I’ll soon be able to work those shifts pain free!
Verda I.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr matt is awesome and does the treatment i need! I may go in not walking but leave upright and smiling!
Caden B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Was great made my lower back stop hurting.
Tara M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Baker is great. He puts a plan in place to make sure you feel better and stay that way. The staff is very friendly and caring about your needs as well.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Nice doctor .. worth a visit
William S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great
Nancy L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Easy to navigate and informative.
Marlene A.
Submitted 06/06/19
It feels like a big family when you walk in ! I love how Dr Baker doesn't rush me out he makes sure to take care of every problem and helps with therapy to stay fixed when I started going I was a painful mess now I can do things I haven't been able to do without a lot of pain thanks to all of the very friendly staff and the price is more than fair
Allan L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Baker and his staff diligently work to provide the best possible care and environment for healing to take place. As a patient for several years I have never been dissatisfied with their efforts to keep my spine and nervous system functioning as well as possible. I recommend their services to anyone who asks.
William S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great
Kayla H.
Submitted 06/01/19
Awesome and so relaxing with many therapies available, you can always work on one until you get adjusted. Like getting free physical therapy! Dr. Is super nice and works with what you like and don't like. Fun place to go and always fun music playing.
Janet W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Dr Matt is the best.
Terry S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always a good adjustment with a friendly staff
William S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Ausume

Insurance

We are a BlueCross/BlueShield provider and accept most other major medial health insurance. This includes (but not limited to) Medicare, Aetna, UHC, UMR and Coventry. Every policy is different, so as a courtesy, we will personally verify your coverage as part of your appointment.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Coventry
UMR
United Healthcare